auralism

welcome, readers!

i hope that things are colorful in your corner of the world. i’m doing well, school is great and i’m still hanging in there. summer semester begins on june 3rd. i’ll have a small break in august before fall semester, but i’ll probably be MIA until the end of the year. cross your fingers for me (and your toes) that i’m able to make it through the term. #ladybuggoals


i have a story for you. i was hoping to get this posted about a month ago, but it took some time to clean up some of the scenes. it’s a short read about the art of phone sex. 

for some (myself included), the next best thing to actual sex is phone sex. taking the time to describe what’s being doing to each other and how it feels puts me in a different head space. and what i’ve discovered is that it’s better (for me) when there are sound effects to enhance the verbal seduction. (ex: kissing through the phone)  i know this now; i didn’t know this years ago when i was a younger ladybug. 

my phone sex partners lacked imagination, mostly regurgitating the same plain phrases over and over. i wasn’t much better, all panting and heavy breathing. i was shy, and lacked the confidence and experience to say anything sexy. i was too embarrassed to say certain words. ‘pussy’ was at the top of the list. for the longest, i would find other ways to describe my intimate area. ‘hoo-ha’ was in heavy rotation, but it’s not exactly sensual when you’re trying to get off over the phone. i couldn’t connect to the experience, which is probably why phone sex never appealed to me in the past. i just didn’t know that there was an art to it, and maybe my previous partners didn’t know either.

over the years, i learned to build upon, and become comfortable with my sexual vocabulary. it was a slow process, but i can confidently say that hoo-ha is out, pussy is in. way in. but getting to a place where the (erotic) words came to me naturally required practice, pushing myself to think (talk) outside the box. it was in that process that i came to depend on sounds and details in my ear; that’s what rouses and feeds my sexual passion.

moral of the story: phone sex, done right, can be a fun and satisfying exchange. it’s more than just “dirty talk”, it’s a safe substitute for the real thing, and is a great way to spice things up with your long-term partner.

don’t believe me?  pick up the phone. 

if you have any erotic phone experiences you’d like to share, please feel free to do so in the comments. as always, thank you for visiting my humble corner, and for your encouragement. please enjoy auralism. 

[disclaimer: i’m still fantasizing about and drawing inspiration from hispanic and latino men, so expect them as the male lead for a bit.]

 


 

annie-spratt-593479-unsplash (1) (1)

auralism

Nova lifted her head from the pillow and felt around for her phone, almost knocking it off her nightstand. It was the music from her ringtone that had pulled her from a sound sleep. Eyes half closed, she swiped her finger over the screen, then brought the cell phone to her ear. “Hello?”

“Hey, I know it’s late, but I wanted to hear your voice,” Alejandro said.

There was a few seconds of silence before she cleared her throat. “Hi.”

“What are you doing right now?”

His Spanish accent was rough and tantalizing, Nova could have had an orgasm right then. “Thinking about you,” she said patiently. 

A smile appeared on his attractive, lightly bearded face. “Really? What were you thinking?”

She was tired as hell, and should have said something. But, she couldn’t bring herself to tell him. Instead, she settled her voluptuous curves into her comfortable bed and answered his question: that she was thinking about how if he were there, she’d kiss him below his ear, on the underside of his jaw and down to the base of his throat; then the soft skin of his neck from one side to the other. Moving slowly, she’d work her way up to his mouth, licking his full, responsive lips, nibbling and whispering against them before meeting in a slow, lingering kiss. She said she’d grab the back of his head, pull him closer, let the slightly course flesh of his tongue seek out hers. Playing, teasing and exploring until they were breathless. “I was also thinking that I really want you to fuck me.” Nova was aroused by sounds, which is why she enjoyed having phone sex so much. There was something about a seductive male voice, a vivid imagination, the descriptive details, the constant give and take; turning someone else on, being turned onit was enough to easily send her over the edge.

Alejandro let out a moan. Her sultry voice was mesmerizing, he could listen to her for hours. “What are you wearing?” he asked.

Nova described a racerback camisole that hit at the hips with matching bikini panties, but that was a lie. The truth: she was wearing a worn baby tee that she bought in Seattle, and a pair of NIKE workout shorts.

“Nice.”

“Would it turn you on if I told you that I’m rubbing myself through my panties?” Her words soft, measured.

“Definitely. So you’re nice and wet?”

Nova parted her knees. “I’m afraid so,” she admitted, tugging at her shorts. Pulling the material aside, she teased the neatly trimmed mound of her sex.

On the other end, Alejandro reached into his boxer briefs to free himself. He wrapped his hand firmly around the base of his growing erection. Hair and makeup professionals running behind, and clients getting lost meant late photo shoots, which made it impossible to find the time for self-pleasure. It had been a long week, and he needed this. “Picture me there with you,” he started, “pushing my leg between your thighs, forcing them apart. I want to feel how wet you are when I spread those pretty pussy lips with my thumb.” His dick pulsed just thinking about it. He drew his hand up and down his shaft. Slow. Precise. “Put your fingers where you need me.”

She did. Making a pleasant, honeyed noise, Nova’s hand went between her warm, brown legs to rub her clit through the hood with a feather-like touch. Up and down, side to side. Fuck, that light friction was incredible.                  

Alejandro’s voice dropped lower, his Spanish lilt even more enticing. “Feel good?”

“Very.” Nova pressed the phone to her ear with her free hand, as though that would bring him (and that voice) closer. “Stroke yourself for me,” she requested. “Imagine it’s my mouth, licking and sucking at the head of your dick, rubbing it over my lips and cheek. Pressing my tongue into the slit, tasting your pre-cum; opening widely to ease you in, not sucking, but holding you there for a moment before taking your entire length deep at the back of my throat.”

Nova spread her labia, then went straight inside her opening. ”Imagine my head lifting and falling while you’re hard and swollen.” One slippery finger became two. Curling, flexing. “I’m reaching for you… massaging your balls, tilting my head to gently suck one into my mouth, then the other. Then both while you fuck your hand. So fucking good.” She smiled when she heard his breathing change on the other end of the line. It was ragged, heavy. Encouraging. “I’m so wet for you.”

Fully erect, Alejandro gave himself the attention he needed. “I want to part your soft inner lips with the tip of my dick, slowly push my way inside you with one long stroke,” he explained in a soothing voice. The fantasy had unfolded and taken over; and he was there with her. He could feel her body tremble under the weight of his. Her breasts pressed flat against his chest, her hands on his back. It was very real . . .

He said he could almost feel her muscles quivering around the solid part of him as he withdrew and lunged forward. Over and over, insistently until he found the spot he was searching for.

Alejandro painted a picture that Nova had no problem envisioning. As he talked, it was as if she felt every ridge, every pulse against her soft walls. Her mind was a blur of sweat-slicked skin, bodies interlocked. Hip touching hip, pressing, undulating; two forms moving against each other. Her imagination led her to believe that she could almost feel his mouth find her shoulder, feel the sting of his teeth closing on her skin, marking her there. The thought made her pussy twitch.

“Do you want to hear how excited I am?” she asked, her voice cracking a little.

Alejandro closed his eyes, his hand tightly fisted and moving up and down his beautifully thick shaft with purpose. He let out the sexiest growl of approval. “Fuck yes.” Seconds later, he heard her fingers making a lovely wet sound as she pleasured herself.  His dick reacted with a significant throb.

When his irregular moans drifted from her phone, Nova tucked it between her neck and shoulder. She withdrew her skillful fingers from within to rub the wetness on her sensitive clit, then pushed them back inside herself. She groaned loudly, her entire body heated and aroused.  “Open your mouth, let me sit on your face.”

“Mmmm… come here, let me taste you,” he said. Nova couldn’t see how he did it, but he made perfect sucking and kissing noises. Again and again. Moaning the entire time. It was so damn sexy.

She breathed heavily, Alejandro did too. Low sounds and panting going through their systems’ architecture. The need for release building rapidly. Both of them excited, both so close.

“Tell me how you want me to use my mouth.”

She massaged the sides of her swollen bud now. “Kiss my pussy like you would kiss me. Use your tongue, push it deep inside; taste me. Lick my clit, roll it around in your mouth, drag your lips over it. Now suck on it.” Desperate for more, she slid her fingers inside once again, thrusting and flexing. “Yes…. suck it.”

Alejandro was so turned on, and so hard that it was almost painfula good kind of painfulthe kind that dissolved into pleasure. He tightened his grip. “Hold that pussy open for me… so beautiful. You taste good. Come in my mouth.” he murmured, followed by more sucking noises.

The impact of those well-placed words and sounds, and the confident timbre of his voice was Nova’s undoing. Her thighs quivered, then tightened. Everything in her mind scattered in multiple places at once. Eyes closed, her hand moved energetically, causing her sex to clencharound her fingers, the hunger, the fantasy that pulled her into something very real. Her whole body tensed just before she came. She swore, repeatedly calling out for a god who couldn’t save her.

A few vigorous strokes later, Alejandro’s orgasm joined hers. The muscles in his stomach grew taut, his dick twitched and he exploded hard, the pearly evidence of his release spilling over his hand. He growled, ferocious and violent, like an animal. Nova thought she heard a drawn-out “fuck.” She wished she could have seen the moment when nirvana twisted his face.

 

It took several long seconds for them to catch their breath, find their voices. Alejandro was the first to get a word out. “So… were you ever going to tell me that I dialed the wrong number?”

Nova’s eyes snapped open.

Shit. . .

©enchanted.ladybug 6.2.2019

auralism is a sexual fetish defined as sexual arousal or excitement caused by sound, to be compared with voyeurism. this sound might be music, a voice, the actual sounds of sex itself, or other sounds, and may include enjoyment from listening to others having sex. as with most fetishes, in some cases it is simply a small additional turn-on, and in others it is a requirement to sexual gratification.  —urban dictionary

Leave a comment